0 artículos en el carro de compra

New Order ‎– Substance

New Order ‎– Substance New Order ‎– Substance New Order ‎– Substance New Order ‎– Substance

New Order ‎– Substance


discos EX portada con 2 inners en glossy paper EX-

Factory ‎– 675.8007, Factory ‎– 00254-255, WEA ‎– 675.8007, WEA ‎– 00254-255
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Embossed
Synth-pop, Tech House
TracklistHide Credits
A1 Ceremony
Producer – Martin Hannett
Written-By – Joy Division
A2 Everything's Gone Green
Producer – Martin Hannett
A3 Temptation
Mixed By – Michael Johnson
B1 Blue Monday
B2 Confusion
Mixed By – Michael Johnson
Written-By – Arthur Baker
B3 Thieves Like Us
Written-By – Arthur Baker
C1 Perfect Kiss
Producer – Michael Johnson
C2 Subculture
Remix – John Robie
C3 Shellshock
Written-By – John Robie
D1 State Of The Nation
D2 Bizarre Love Triangle
Remix – Shep Pettibone
D3 True Faith
Written-By, Producer – Stephen Hague
Companies, etc.
Licensed From – WEA Discos Ltda.
Manufactured By – BMG Ariola Discos Ltda.
Distributed By – BMG Ariola Discos Ltda.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Factory Communications Ltd.
Designed At – Peter Saville Associates
Published By – Be Music (2)
Published By – Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
Published By – Fractured Music
Published By – Zomba Music Ltd.
Published By – Shakin' Baker Music
Published By – Indulgent Music
Published By – Cut Music
Published By – MCA Music Ltd.
Design [Sleeve] – Peter Saville Associates, Trevor Key
Producer – New Order (tracks: A3 to D3)
Written-By – New Order (tracks: A2 to D3)
Comes with 2 printed inner sleeves