Pat Metheny Group ‎– Still Life (Talking)


Pat Metheny Group ‎– Still Life (Talking)


disco EX-, portada con inner en glossy paper EX

Label: Geffen Records ‎– 670.4029 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Brazil Released: 1987

Genre: Jazz Style: Afro-Cuban Jazz, Fusion, Contemporary Jazz

A1Minuano (Six Eight)9:25
A2So May It Secretly Begin6:24
A3Last Train Home5:38
B1(It's Just) Talk6:16
B2Third Wind8:33
B4In Her Family3:15

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – RCA/Ariola Internacional Discos Ltda.


  • Co-producer, Composed By, Arranged By, Piano, Keyboards – Lyle Mays
  • Design – M&Co*
  • Drums, Producer [Associate] – Paul Wertico
  • Engineer – Rob Eaton
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Alexander Haas*
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Percussion, Vocals – Armando Marcal*
  • Photography By – Alexander Brebner, Andy Freeberg, David Katzenstein, Neil Selkirk, Phil Brodatz
  • Producer [Assistant] – Niki Gatos, Tom Sheehan
  • Producer [Associate] – David Oakes, Steve Rodby, Steve Cantor*
  • Producer, Composed By, Arranged By, Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer [Guitar Synthesizers] – Pat Metheny
  • Vocals – David Blamires, Mark Ledford
  • Written-By – Lyle Mays (tracks: A1, B2, B3), Pat Metheny (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)


Recorded March/April 1987 at Power Station, NYC.
Mastered at Masterdisk.
Digitally recorded, mixed, and mastered.

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: