Paul McCartney Wings (Beatles) = ポール・マッカートニー&ウイングス* ‎– London Town


Paul McCartney Wings (Beatles) = ポール・マッカートニー&ウイングス* ‎– London Town


disco y portada con inner, insert, obi y Poster NM

Label: Capitol Records ‎– EPS-81000, MPL (2) ‎– EPS-81000 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan Released: 1978

Genre: Rock Style: Pop Rock


A1London Town = たそがれのロンドン・タウン4:09
A2Cafe On The Left Bank = セーヌのカフェ・テラス3:25
A3I'm Carrying = アイム・キャリング2:44
A4Backwards Traveller = なつかしの昔よ1:07
A5Cuff Link = カフ・リンクをはずして2:03
A6Children Children = チルドレン・チルドレン2:22
A7Girlfriend = ガールフレンド4:41
A8I've Had Enough = 別れの時3:02
B1With A Little Luck = しあわせの予感5:45
B2Famous Groupies = 伝説のグルーピー3:37
B3Deliver Your Children = 子供に光を4:17
B4Name And Address = ネーム・アンド・アドレス3:08
B5Don't Let It Bring You Down = ピンチをぶっ飛ばせ4:35
B6Morse Moose And The Grey Goose = モース・ムースとグレイ・グース6:29

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Licensed From – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Licensed To – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MPL Communications Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MPL Communications Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MPL Communications Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – MPL Communications Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Denny Laine Ltd.
  • Published By – MPL Communications Inc.
  • Recorded At – EMI Studios
  • Recorded At – Air Studios
  • Recorded At – Record Plant Mobile Studio


  • Cover [Coordination] – Aubrey Powell, George Hardie
  • Design [Cover], Photography By – Denny*, Linda*, Paul*
  • Engineer – Geoff Emerick
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Mark Vigars, Pete Henderson*, Steve Churchyard
  • Guitar, Percussion – Jimmy McCulloch
  • Liner Notes [Insert] – 寺村 敏*, 水上はるこ*, 森脇美貴夫*, 立川直樹*, 吉成伸幸*, 吹田靖治*, 渋谷陽一*, 松村雄策*, 平田良子
  • Liner Notes [Lyrics Translation] – 山本安見*
  • Mastered By – Nick W*
  • Photography By [Additional] – Graham Hughes (2), Henry Diltz
  • Producer – Paul McCartney
  • Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion, Violin, Flageolet, Recorder – Paul McCartney
  • Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Harmonica – Joe English
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Flageolet, Recorder, Percussion – Denny Laine
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Percussion – Linda McCartney
  • Written-By – Laine* (tracks: A1, A5, B3, B5, B6), McCartney*


Comes with obi, poster, printed inner sleeve and japanese lyrics sheet.
A4 and A5 are separate on back cover but not on label, insert and obi.

A1, A4, A5, A7, B4 © 1978 MPL Communications Ltd.
A2, A3, A8 to B2, B5, B6 © 1978 MPL Communications Inc.
A6 © 1978 MPL Communications Ltd. / Denny Laine Ltd.
B3 © 1978 MPL Communications Inc. / Denny Laine Ltd.

A1: Tasogare No Rondon Taun (London Town)
A2: Sēnu (Seine) No Kafē Terasu (Café Terrace)
A3: Aimu Kyaringu (I'm Carrying)
A4: Natsukashi No Mukashi Yo
A5: Kafu Rinku (Cuff Link) O Hazushite
A6: Chirudoren Chirudoren (Children Children)
A7: Gārufurendo (Girlfriend)
A8: Wakare No Toki
B1: Shiawase No Yokan
B2: Densetsu No Gūrupī (Groupie)
B3: Kodomo Ni Hikari O
B4: Nēmu Ando Adoresu (Name And Address)
B5: Pinchi O Buttobase
B6: Mōsu Mūsu (Morse Moose)To Gurei Gūsu (Grey Goose)

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: