Peter Frampton ‎– Frampton Comes Alive! (1a ED USA)


Peter Frampton ‎– Frampton Comes Alive! (1a ED USA)


discos  EX a EX- y portada gatefold EX- a VG, ver fotos

Label: A&M Records ‎– SP-3703Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US Released: 1976

Genre: Rock Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1Something's Happening5:54
A2Doobie Wah5:28
A3Show Me The Way4:42
A4It's A Plain Shame4:21
B1All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side)3:27
B2Wind Of Change2:47
B3Baby, I Love Your Way4:43
B4I Wanna Go To The Sun7:02
C1Penny For Your Thoughts1:23
C2(I'll Give You) Money5:39
C3Shine On3:35
C4Jumping Jack Flash7:45
D1Lines On My Face7:06
D2Do You Feel Like We Do14:15

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Winterland
  • Recorded At – Marin County Civic Center
  • Recorded At – Island Music Center
  • Recorded At – State University Of New York, Plattsburgh
  • Recorded At – Wally Heider Recording
  • Recorded At – Fedco Audio Labs
  • Remixed At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab


  • Art Direction – Roland Young (3)
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Stanley Sheldon
  • Design – Stan Evenson
  • Drums – John Siomos
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Corky Stasiak, Dave Witman*, Frankie D'Augusta, Jay Messina, Neil Teeman*
  • Engineer [Live Recording] – Eddie Kramer, Ray Thompson
  • Engineer [Live Recording], Remix – Chris Kimsey
  • Guitar, Vocals, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes Piano], Organ, Grand Piano – Bob Mayo
  • Liner Notes – Cameron Crowe
  • Mastered By – Mike Reese
  • Photography By [Except John Siomos] – Richard E. Aaron
  • Photography By [John Siomos] – Mike Zagaris*
  • Producer, Arranged By, Guitar, Vocals, Talkbox, Remix – Peter Frampton

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: