Peter Gabriel II '78 (1a Ed USA)


Peter Gabriel II '78 (1a Ed USA)


disco X a EX+ portada NM

Label:Atlantic – SD 19181
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, PR - Presswell Press
Style:Alternative Rock, Art Rock


A1On The Air5:30
A3Mother Of Violence3:10
A4A Wonderful Day In A One-Way World3:33
A5White Shadow5:14
B2Animal Magic3:26
B4Flotsam And Jetsam2:17
B6Home Sweet Home4:37

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Pressed By – Presswell
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright © – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Recorded At – Relight Studios
  • Mixed At – The Hit Factory
  • Mixed At – Trident Studios


  • Acoustic Guitar – Robert Fripp (tracks: A5), Sidney McGinnis* (tracks: A2, A3)
  • Arranged By [Recorder] – Tony Levin (tracks: B1, B4)
  • Backing Vocals – Jerry Marotta (tracks: A1, A4, B5, B6), Peter Gabriel (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B5, B6), Sidney McGinnis* (tracks: B2), Tony Levin (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B5, B6)
  • Bass – Tony Levin (tracks: A1, A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)
  • Chapman Stick – Tony Levin (tracks: A2, A4, B4)
  • Coordinator – Richard Macphail
  • Design [Cover], Photography By – Hipgnosis (2)
  • Design [Liner] – Colin Elgie, Hipgnosis (2)
  • Double Bass [String Bass] – Tony Levin (tracks: B1)
  • Drums – Jerry Marotta (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B6)
  • Effects [Frippertronics] – Robert Fripp (tracks: B3)
  • Electric Guitar – Robert Fripp (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B5), Sidney McGinnis* (tracks: A1, A4, B3 to B6)
  • Engineer – Ed Sprigg, Michael Getlin*, Steve Tayler*, Steve Short
  • Engineer [Assistant At The Hit Factory] – Michael Ruffo
  • Keyboards – Bayete* (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B2), Roy Bittan (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B5, B6)
  • Management – Tony Smith (13)
  • Mandolin – Sidney McGinnis* (tracks: A2)
  • Music By, Words By – Jill Gabriel (tracks: A3), Peter Gabriel, Robert Fripp (tracks: B3)
  • Organ – Peter Gabriel (tracks: B6)
  • Other [Equipment] – Albert Lawrence, David Price
  • Piano – Peter Gabriel (tracks: A2)
  • Producer – Robert Fripp
  • Recorder – George Marge (tracks: B1, B3, B4)
  • Saxophone – Timmy Capello* (tracks: B5, B6)
  • Steel Guitar – Sidney McGinnis* (tracks: A3 to B1, B4, B6)
  • Synthesizer – Peter Gabriel (tracks: A5, B2)
  • Synthesizer, Performer [Treatments] – Larry Fast (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B5)

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: