Pink Floyd ‎– The Dark Side Of The Moon


Pink Floyd ‎– The Dark Side Of The Moon


MINT (incluye 2 posters 2 stickers)

Label: Pink Floyd Records ‎– PFRLP8, Pink Floyd Records ‎– 88875184251 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: Europe Released: 04 Nov 2016

Genre: Rock Style:Prog Rock, Pop Rock

A1Speak To Me1:04
A2Breathe (In The Air)2:49
A3On The Run3:45
A5The Great Gig In The Sky4:50
B2Us And Them7:50
B3Any Colour You Like3:26
B4Brain Damage3:47

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Published By – Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd.
  • Published By – Imagem UK Ltd.
  • Published By – TRO-Hampshire House Publishing Corp.
  • Published By – Roger Waters Music Overseas Ltd.
  • Published By – Muziekuitgeverij Artemis B.V.
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 18010


  • Artwork [Sleeve Art], Artwork [Stickers Art] – George Hardie N.T.A.*
  • Backing Vocals – Barry St John*, Doris Troy, Lesley Duncan, Liza Strike
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer [VCS3], Tape [Effects], Lyrics By [All] – Roger Waters
  • Design [Sleeve], Photography By – Hipgnosis (2)
  • Engineer – Alan Parsons
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Peter James
  • Keyboards, Vocals, Synthesizer [VCS3] – Richard Wright
  • Percussion, Tape [Effects] – Nick Mason
  • Producer, Music By – Pink Floyd
  • Remastered By – Bernie Grundman, James Guthrie, Joel Plante
  • Saxophone – Dick Parry (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Supervised By [Mixing] – Chris Thomas
  • Vocals, Composed By [Vocal] – Clare Torry (tracks: A4)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer [VCS3] – David Gilmour


Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London between June 1972 and January 1973.

180 gram heavyweight vinyl. With original packaging.

In gatefold sleeve. Includes Two rectangular Pink Floyd stickers and two posters, one of the band and another of the pyramids.

Mastered by Bernie Grundman.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: