Queen ‎– News Of The World (1a Ed IUSA)


Queen ‎– News Of The World (1a Ed IUSA)


disco EX- portada gatefold con inner EX

Label: Elektra ‎– 6E-112 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Gatefold
Country: US Released: 1977 Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock, Glam


A1We Will Rock You2:01
A2We Are The Champions3:00
A3Sheer Heart Attack3:24
A4All Dead, All Dead3:10
A5Spread Your Wings4:36
A6Fight From The Inside3:02
B1Get Down, Make Love3:51
B2Sleeping On The Sidewalk3:05
B3Who Needs You3:07
B4It's Late6:26
B5My Melancholy Blues3:33

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – RCA Music Service – R# 134355
  • Copyright (c) – Elektra/Asylum Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra/Asylum Records
  • Manufactured By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis


  • Artwork [Original Artwork] – Kelly Freas
  • Bass Guitar – John Deacon
  • Coordinator – Paul Prenter, Peter Brown*
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Roger Taylor
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Brian May
  • Layout [Layout And Sleeve Coordination] – Cream (7)
  • Management – John Reid (8)
  • Producer – Queen
  • Producer [Assisted By], Engineer – Mike Stone
  • Vocals, Piano – Freddie Mercury
  • Written-By – Brian May (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B4), Freddie Mercury (tracks: A2, B1, B5), John Deacon (tracks: A5, B3), Roger Taylor (tracks: A3, A6)

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: