Queen II (Ed Japón)


Queen II (Ed Japón)


disco y portada gatefold con insert EX+

Label: Elektra ‎– P-10119E Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Japan Released: 1976

Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock, Glam

Side White
A2Father To Son6:14
A3White Queen (As It Began)4:34
A4Some Day One Day4:23
A5The Loser In The End4:02
Side Black
B1Ogre Battle4:10
B2The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke2:40
B4The March Of The Black Queen6:08
B5Funny How Love Is3:17
B6The Seven Seas Of Rhye2:50

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra Records
  • Copyright (c) – Elektra Records
  • Engineered At – Trident Audio Productions Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Elektra Records


  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar – John Deacon
  • Design Concept [Sleeve Concept] – Mick Rock, Queen
  • Engineer – Mike Stone
  • Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Bells – Brian May
  • Liner Notes [Insert] – 福田一郎*
  • Liner Notes [Lyrics Translation] – 山本安見*
  • Management – Jack Nelson
  • Percussion, Vocals – Roger Meddows-Taylor*
  • Photography By, Art Direction – Mick Rock
  • Producer – Queen, Robin Geoffrey Cable (tracks: B3, B5), Roy Thomas Baker (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B6)
  • Typography – Ridgeway Watt
  • Vocals, Piano, Harpsichord – Freddie Mercury
  • Written-By – May* (tracks: A1 to A4), Mercury* (tracks: B1 to B6), Taylor* (tracks: A5)

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: