Queen II (Ed Japón)


Queen II (Ed Japón)


disco y portada EX+ con obi + inserto gatefold

Label:Elektra – P-8456E
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Style:Hard Rock, Glam


Hide Credits
Side White
A2Father To Son6:14
A3White Queen (As It Began)4:34
A4Some Day One Day4:23
A5The Loser In The EndWritten-By – Taylor*Written-By – Taylor*4:02
Side Black
B1Ogre Battle
B2The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
B4The March Of The Black Queen
B5Funny How Love Is
B6The Seven Seas Of Rhye

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Elektra
  • Licensed From – Elektra Records
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Elektra Records
  • Copyright © – Elektra Records


  • Artwork [Sleeve Concept] – Mick Rock, Queen
  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar – John Deacon
  • Castanets [Virtuoso Castinets] – Roy Thomas Baker
  • Engineer – Mike Stone
  • Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Bells – Brian May
  • Liner Notes [Lyrics Translation] – 山本安見*
  • Management – Jack Nelson
  • Percussion, Vocals – Roger Meddows-Taylor*
  • Photography By, Art Direction – Mick Rock
  • Producer – Queen, Robin Geoffrey Cable (tracks: B3, B5), Roy Thomas Baker (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B6)
  • Typography – Ridgeway Watt
  • Vocals, Piano, Harpsichord – Freddie Mercury
  • Written-By – May* (tracks: A1 to A4), Mercury* (tracks: B1 to B6)


First Japanese issue in heavy gatefold sleeve with obi & 4-page b&w insert featuring Japanese liner notes, durations, credits, Queen fan club info, and lyrics in both English & Japanese.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: