Rare Earth In Concert (1a Ed USA)


Rare Earth In Concert (1a Ed USA)


discos EX+ portada con 1 insert en glossy paper EX a EX-, ver fotos

Label: Rare Earth ‎– R 534D Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US Released: 1971 Genre Rock Style: Psychedelic Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1I Just Want To Celebrate4:50
A2Hey, Big Brother7:24
A3Born To Wander4:24
BGet Ready23:38
C1What'd I Say6:31
D1(I Know) I'm Losing You14:09
D2Nice To Be With You2:15

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Motown Record Corporation


  • Art Direction – Curtis McNair
  • Bass, Vocals – John Persh*
  • Congas, Percussion – Ed Guzman*
  • Drums, Lead Vocals, Percussion – Pete Rivera (2)
  • Engineer [Recording] – Bob Olhsson, Cal Harris, John Lewis (6), Ken Sands, Nate Jennings, Orson Lewis
  • Engineer [Technical] – Don Boehret, Don Fostle, Gurdev Sandhu, Michael Grace
  • Guitar, Vocals – Ray Monette
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Mark Olson
  • Mastered By – Russ Terrana
  • Photography By – Joel Brodsky
  • Woodwind, Vocals, Percussion, Flute – Gil Bridges


Newly recorded, "Live" versions of Rare Earth's Greatest Hits.
Recorded Live at Jacksonville, Florida Civic Coliseum, Miami Florida Marine Stadium, Ithaca, New York Cornell University, and at The Pharmacy. D2 recorded at Motown Studios.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: