Ray Charles – True To Life (Ed Japón)


Ray Charles – True To Life (Ed Japón)


disco y portada EX+ a NM obi + inserto

Label:London Records – GP-1094
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul-Jazz, Rhythm & Blues


Hide Credits
A1I Can See Clearly NowWritten-By – Johnny NashWritten-By – Johnny Nash4:22
A2The Jealous KindWritten-By – Robert Charles Guidry*Written-By – Robert Charles Guidry*4:38
A3Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'Written-By – Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard RodgersWritten-By – Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers4:30
A4How Long Has This Been Going OnWritten-By – George & Ira GershwinWritten-By – George & Ira Gershwin5:07
B1Be My LoveWritten-By – Nicholas Brodsky*, Sammy CahnWritten-By – Nicholas Brodsky*, Sammy Cahn4:19
B2Anonymous LoveWritten-By – Edward Langford, Joel WebsterWritten-By – Edward Langford, Joel Webster4:36
B3Heavenly MusicWritten-By – Bob Bradstreet, Solomon BurkeWritten-By – Bob Bradstreet, Solomon Burke3:38
D4Game Number NineWritten-By – Dee Ervin, Tommy PaytonWritten-By – Dee Ervin, Tommy Payton4:07
B5Let It BeWritten-By – John Lennon & Paul McCartney*Written-By – John Lennon & Paul McCartney*3:27

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Distributed By – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Crossover Records Co.
  • Copyright © – Crossover Records Co.
  • Recorded At – RPM International Studios


  • Arranged By – Larry Mahoberack* (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B5), Ray Charles (tracks: B4), Roger Newman (tracks: A3, B3), Sid Feller (tracks: A2, B1)
  • Engineer – Bob Gratts*
  • Photography By – Bob Levy (4), Buddy Rosenberg
  • Producer, Engineer – Ray Charles


Recorded at R.P.M International Studios. Los Angeles, California 90018.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: