Renaissance ‎– Scheherazade And Other Stories


Renaissance ‎– Scheherazade And Other Stories


disco y portada con inner en glossy paper EX+

Label: Sire ‎– SASD-7510Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:US Released:1975 Genre: Rock Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock

A1Trip To The Fair10:48
A2The Vultures Fly High3:07
A3Ocean Gypsy7:05
Song Of Scheherazade(24:37)
B2The Betrayal4:55
B3The Sultan2:46
B4Love Theme2:29
B5The Young Prince And Princess As Told By Scheherazade4:04
B6Festival Preparations1:07
B7Fugue For The Sultan2:12
B8The Festival2:12

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Record Company – Sire Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BTM Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – BTM Ltd.
  • Published By – BTM Music
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute


  • Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Michael Dunford
  • Arranged By – Renaissance (4)
  • Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Tony Cox
  • Bass, Vocals – John Camp*
  • Design [Cover Design] – Hipgnosis (2)
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Terence Sullivan*
  • Engineer – John Kurlander
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Patrick Stapley*
  • Illustration – Colin Elgie
  • Keyboards, Vocals – John Tout
  • Lacquer Cut By – RL*
  • Lead Vocals – Annie Haslam, John Camp* (tracks: B3)
  • Music By – Betty Thatcher, Tout* (tracks: A1, B1, B2, B6, B7, B9), Camp* (tracks: B2, B4, B6, B9), Michael Dunford
  • Photography By – Hipgnosis (2)
  • Producer – David Hitchcock, Renaissance (4)


Recorded during May 1975.

"Our special thanks to Chas, Terry, John, Nicky and Mal for keeping the show on the road. Thanks to Neil Watson and the members of the LSO."

Copies came with inner sleeve with lyrics on one side and the band's image on the flip.

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: