Ringo Combo 2 LPs PROMO Rotogravure + Stop and Smell The Roses (Ed USA)


Ringo Combo 2 LPs PROMO Rotogravure + Stop and Smell The Roses (Ed USA)





Atlantic SD 18193 USA disco EX portada gatefold con inner EX

Studio album by Ringo Starr
Released17 September 1976 (UK)
27 September 1976 (US)
RecordedApril–July 1976
StudioCherokee Studios, Los Angeles, CA and Atlantic Studios, New York
LabelPolydor (UK)
Atlantic (US)
ProducerArif Mardin
Side one
  1. "A Dose of Rock 'n' Roll" (Carl Groszman) – 3:24
    • featuring Peter Frampton on guitar and Dr. John on keyboards
  2. "Hey! Baby" (Margaret Cobb, Bruce Channel) – 3:11
  3. "Pure Gold" (Paul McCartney) – 3:14
    • features background vocals by Paul and Linda McCartney
  4. "Cryin'" (Vini Poncia, Richard Starkey) – 3:18
  5. "You Don't Know Me at All" (Dave Jordan) – 3:16
Side two
  1. "Cookin' (In the Kitchen of Love)" (John Lennon) – 3:41
    • features John Lennon on piano, Dr. John on guitar and organ and Melissa Manchester on backing vocals
  2. "I'll Still Love You" (George Harrison) – 2:57
    • features former Apple Records artist Lon Van Eaton on lead guitar
  3. "This Be Called a Song" (Eric Clapton) – 3:14
    • features Eric Clapton on guitar and background vocals by Melissa Manchester
  4. "Las Brisas" (Nancy Andrews, Starkey) – 3:33
  5. "Lady Gaye" (Poncia, Starkey, Clifford T. Ward) – 2:57
    • features Dr. John on keyboards and Harry Nilsson on backing vocals
  6. "Spooky Weirdness" – 1:26
    • an uncredited track featuring studio sounds

Stop and Smell The Roses

Label: The Boardwalk Entertainment Co – NBI 33246, The Boardwalk Entertainment Co – NBI-33246Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Carrollton PressingCountry:USReleased:Oct 27, 1981Genre:Rock, PopStyle:Pop Rock, Ballad

A1Private Property2:44
A2Wrack My Brain2:20
A3Drumming Is My Madness3:30
A5Stop And Take The Time To Smell The Roses3:13
B1Dead Giveaway4:33
B2You Belong To Me2:11
B3Sure To Fall3:41
B4Nice Way3:34
B5Back Off Boogaloo3:16

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Boardwalk Records, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Allen Zentz Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Boardwalk Records, Inc.
  • Copyright © – Boardwalk Records, Inc.
  • Published By – MPL Communications Inc.
  • Published By – Ganga Publishing B.V.
  • Published By – Black Molasses Music
  • Published By – Zwiebel Productions Ltd.
  • Published By – Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.
  • Published By – Ridgeway Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Hi-Lo Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Gold Hill Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Startling Music Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Carrollton, GA


  • Artwork – Kosh*
  • Engineer – Alan Pariser, Rick Riccio
  • Lacquer Cut By [Runout Etching ❀] – Brian Gardner
  • Photography By – Aaron Rapoport
  • Producer – George Harrison (tracks: A2, B2), Harry Nilsson (tracks: A3, A5, B5), Paul McCartney (tracks: A1, A4, B3), Ringo Starr (tracks: B1), Ron Wood (tracks: B1), Stephen Stills (tracks: B4)

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: