Rolling Stones ‎– Goats Head Soup (1a Ed Japón)


Rolling Stones ‎– Goats Head Soup (1a Ed Japón)


disco y portada con insert, inner, mini poster, obi, portada gatefold EX+ a NM

Label: Rolling Stones Records ‎– P-8374S Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country:JapanReleased:1973Genre:RockStyle:Rock & Roll, Blues Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1Dancing With Mr. D.4:52
A2100 Years Ago4:00
A3Coming Down Again5:55
A4Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)3:27
B1Silver Train4:25
B2Hide Your Love4:10
B4Can You Hear The Music5:32
B5Star Star4:25

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation
  • Distributed By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Promotone B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Promotone B.V.
  • Licensed From – Rolling Stones Records


  • Bass – Bill Wyman
  • Design [Designer] – Ray Lawrence
  • Drums – Charlie Watts
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Carlton Lee, Doug Bennett, Howard Kilgour
  • Engineer [Chief], Mixed By – Andy Johns
  • Flute, Alto Saxophone – Jim Horn
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Keith Richard*, Mick Taylor
  • Percussion – Jimmy Miller, Pascal*, Rebop*
  • Photography By, Design [Sleeve Design] – David Bailey (5)
  • Piano – Ian Stewart (tracks: B1, B5), Nicky Hopkins (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B3 to B4)
  • Piano, Clavinet – Billy Preston (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Producer – Jimmy Miller
  • Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Bobby Keys
  • Trumpet – Chuck Finley*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Harp – Mick Jagger
  • Written-By – Mick Jagger And Keith Richard*


℗ © 1973 Promotone B.V. Printed in Japan
Gatefold sleeve - Red & white Obi.
Beautiful Supergloss Goats head print inside. Printed Inner sleeve with a credit & Seppian print. 4 Page lyrics insert. (English & Japanese)

Thanks to all at Dynamic Sound Studios, Kingston, Jamaica, W.I. where this album was recorded
Billy Preston & Jim Horn by courtesy of A & M Records
Nicky Hopkins by courtesy of C.B.S. Records

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: