Rolling Stones ‎– Some Girls (1a Ed Japón)


Rolling Stones ‎– Some Girls (1a Ed Japón)


disco y portada con inner en glossy paper e inserto EX+ a NM

Label: Rolling Stones Records ‎– ESS-81050 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan Released: 21 Jun 1978

Genre: Rock Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, Disco

TracklistHide Credits

A1Miss You4:50
A2When The Whip Comes Down4:18
A3Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)4:25
A4Some Girls4:40
B1Far Away Eyes4:24
B3Before They Make Me Run3:26
B4Beast Of Burden4:24

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Promotone B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Promotone B.V.
  • Recorded At – EMI Studios, Paris
  • Recorded At – Rolling Stones Mobile
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Acoustic Guitar – Keith Richards (tracks: A4, B3, B4)
  • Backing Vocals – Keith Richards (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3 to B5), Mick Jagger (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5), Ron Wood (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3, B5)
  • Bass – Bill Wyman (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B5)
  • Design, Design Concept – Peter Corriston
  • Drums – Charlie Watts
  • Electric Guitar – Keith Richards, Mick Jagger (tracks: A1 to A5, B2), Ron Wood (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Barry Sage, Ben King (2), Dave Jordan, Philippe (8)
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Chris Kimsey
  • Lead Vocals – Mick Jagger (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Ron Wood (tracks: A2, B1, B3, B5)
  • Producer – The Glimmer Twins
  • Written-By – Jagger-Richards (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5)


Comes with 4-pages Japanes Lyrics insert.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: