Roxy Music – Viva! (Ed Japón)


Roxy Music – Viva! (Ed Japón)


disco y portada EX+ a NM gatefold con inserto

Label:Polydor – MPF 1115
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold


A1Out Of The Blue4:40
A3The Bogus Man7:05
A4Chance Meeting3:01
A5Both Ends Burning4:54
B1If There Is Something10:29
B2In Every Dream Home A Heartache8:10
B3Do The Strand3:55

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Polydor K.K.
  • Recorded At – Apollo Theatre, Glasgow
  • Recorded At – Newcastle City Hall
  • Recorded At – Empire Pool, Wembley
  • Mixed At – Air Studios


  • Backing Vocals – The Sirens (13) (tracks: A5)
  • Bass – John Wetton (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B2, B3), Rick Wills, Sal Maida (tracks: A2)
  • Drums – Paul Thompson (2)
  • Engineer – Bill Price, Chris Michie (2), Frank Owen, John Punter, Rhett Davies
  • Engineer [Assistant] – John Walls*
  • Engineer [Mix] – Steve Nye
  • Producer – Chris Thomas
  • Saxophone, Oboe – Andy Mackay
  • Strings, Synthesizer, Keyboards – Edwin Jobson*
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Bryan Ferry


Recorded Live at the Apollo, Glasgow, November 1973 - The City Hall, Newcastle, November 1974 and The Empire Pool, Wembley, October 1975.
Mixed at Air Studios, London Spring 1976.

Produced for E.G. Records Ltd.

Release comes with gatefold sleeve, Japanese inserts and OBI.
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: