Rush ‎– Permanent Waves


Rush ‎– Permanent Waves


disco EX a EX+ portada EX+ a NM shrink original con sticker

Label: Mercury ‎– SRM-1-400 1Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: US Released: 07 Jan 1980 

Genre: Rock Style: Prog Rock

A1The Spirit Of Radio4:54
A3Jacob's Ladder7:50
B1Entre Nous4:37
B2Different Strings
Piano – Hugh Syme
Natural Science(9:27)
B3-ITide Pools
B3-IIIPermanent Waves

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Le Studio
  • Mixed At – Trident Studios
  • Mastered At – Trident Studios
  • Distributed By – PolyGram Distribution, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Phonogram, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Hauppauge Record Manufacturing Ltd.


  • Arranged By – Rush, Terry Brown
  • Art Direction, Graphics – Hugh Syme
  • Bass Guitar, Synthesizer [Oberheim Polyphonic, Ob-1, Mini-moog, Taurus Pedals], Vocals – Geddy Lee
  • Design Concept [Cover Concept] – Hugh Syme, Neil Peart
  • Drums, Timpani, Timbales, Bells [Orchestra, Tubular, Bell Tree], Wind Chimes, Triangle, Crotales – Neil Peart
  • Electric Guitar [Six And Twelve String], Acoustic Guitar [Six And Twelve String], Synthesizer [Taurus Pedals] – Alex Lifeson
  • Engineer [Mix Assistant] – Adam Moseley, Craig Milliner, Geddy Lee
  • Engineer [Mix, Cameo Appearances By] – Steve S. Hort*
  • Engineer [Mix] – Terry Brown
  • Engineer [Recording, General Assistant] – Robbie Whelan
  • Engineer [Recording] – Paul Northfield
  • Executive Producer – Moon Records
  • Lyrics By – Lee* (tracks: B2), Peart* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3)
  • Mastered By – Ray Staff
  • Music By – Lifeson*, Lee*
  • Other [Inspiration And Vocal Coaching By] – Daisy The Dog
  • Photography By – Deborah Samuel, Fin Costello, Flip Schulke
  • Producer – Rush, Terry Brown

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: