Santana ‎– Amigos (1a Ed Japón)


Santana ‎– Amigos (1a Ed Japón)


disco EX a EX+ portada gatefold OBi y insert EX+ a NM (Shrink original)

Label: CBS/Sony ‎– SOPO 117 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Japan Released: 1976 Genre: Rock, Latin Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)8:14
A2Take Me With You5:24
A3Let Me4:49
B2Tell Me Are You Tired5:39
B3Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)5:05
B4Let It Shine5:56

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Inc.


  • Artwork – Tadanori Yokoo
  • Backing Vocals – Armando Peraza, Ivory Stone, Julia Tillman Waters, Ndugu Leon Chancler*, Maxine Willard Waters, Tom Coster
  • Bass – David Brown (5)
  • Co-producer – Devadip Carlos Santana*, Ndugu Leon Chancler*, Tom Coster
  • Congas, Bongos – Armando Peraza
  • Drums, Timbales, Percussion [Remo Roto-toms], Percussion, Congas – Ndugu Leon Chancler*
  • Engineer – David Rubinson, Fred Catero
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Susie Foot
  • Guitar, Vocals, Percussion, Congas, Performer [Jurro] – Devadip Carlos Santana*
  • Lead Vocals – Greg Walker
  • Mastered By – George Horn, Phil Brown
  • Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [Moog, Arp Pro-soloist, Arp Odyssey, Arp String Ensemble], Clavinet [Hohner D6] – Tom Coster
  • Producer – David Rubinson
  • Vocals – Armando Peraza (tracks: B1)


℗&© 1976 CBS, Inc.
Recorded at Wally Heider Recording Studios, San Francisco

Includes 3 colour OIS, and 4 page foldout insert in Japanese and lyric sheet in English on page 4

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: