Santana ‎– Borboletta


Santana ‎– Borboletta


disco EX portada con inner EX-

Label: Columbia ‎– PC 33135 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Press
Country:US Released: Nov 197 4Genre:Jazz, Rock Style:Fusion, Jazz-Funk, Latin Jazz

A1Spring Manifestations (Sound Effects)
Written-By – A. Moreira*, F. Purim*
A2Canto De Los Flores
Written-By – Santana Band*, T. Coster*
A3Life Is Anew
Written-By – C. Santana*, M. Shrieve*
A4Give And Take
Written-By – C. Santana*, M. Shrieve*, T. Coster*
A5One With The Sun
Written-By – E. Martini*, J. Martini*
Written-By – C. Santana*, T. Coster*
B1Practice What You Preach
Written-By – C. Santana*
Written-By – L. Patillo*
B3Here And Now
Written-By – A. Peraza*, C. Santana*
B4Flor De Canela
Written-By – C. Santana*, D. Rauch*
B5Promise Of A Fisherman
Written-By – D. Caymmi*
Percussion – Airto*Written-By – A. Moreira*

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Customatrix
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Published By – Micache Music
  • Published By – Berna Music, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.


  • Art Direction – Ed Lee
  • Bass – David Brown (5) (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B1, B2), Stanley Clark* (tracks: A6, B3 to B5)
  • Bongos – Armando Peraza (tracks: A3, B5)
  • Congas – Armando Peraza (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B2, B3, B5), Carlos Santana (tracks: B1), Jose "Chepito" Areas* (tracks: A2, A3)
  • Design [Album] – Barry Imhoff, Carlos Santana
  • Drums – Airto Moreira (tracks: B4, B5), Ndugu (Leon Chancler)* (tracks: A6, B3), Michael Shrieve (tracks: A2 to A5, B1, B2)
  • Effects [Echoplex] – Michael Carpenter (3) (tracks: A2)
  • Effects [Sound Effects] – Airto Moreira (tracks: A1), Flora Purim (tracks: A1)
  • Electric Piano – Leon Patillo (tracks: A3, A5), Tom Coster (tracks: A2, B3 to B5)
  • Engineer – Glen Kolotkin
  • Guitar – Carlos Santana (tracks: A3 to A5, B1 to B5)
  • Organ – Leon Patillo (tracks: A4), Tom Coster (tracks: A3, A5 to B2, B4, B5)
  • Percussion – Airto Moreira (tracks: A1), Carlos Santana (tracks: A2, B3), Flora Purim (tracks: A1)
  • Piano – Leon Patillo (tracks: B2), Tom Coster (tracks: A4, )
  • Piano [Acoustic] – Tom Coster (tracks: B3)
  • Producer – Carlos Santana, Michael Shrieve, Tom Coster
  • Soprano Saxophone – Armando Peraza (tracks: B4), Jules Broussard (tracks: A6, B3, B5)
  • Synthesizer [Moog] – Tom Coster (tracks: A4, B2)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Jules Broussard (tracks: A4)
  • Timbales – Jose "Chepito" Areas*
  • Vocals – Airto Moreira (tracks: B5), Carlos Santana (tracks: B5), Flora Purim (tracks: B5), Leon Patillo (tracks: A3 to A5, B1, B2)


℗ © 1974 CBS Inc.

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: