Santana ‎– Moonflower


Santana ‎– Moonflower


discos EX- a VG portada EX-

Label: Columbia ‎– C2 34914 Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US Released: 1977 Genre:Jazz, Rock Style:Fusion, Classic Rock, Latin Jazz


Dawn / Go Within(2:44)
A1bGo Within
A3Let The Children Play2:38
A5I'll Be Waiting5:18
B2Black Magic Woman3:13
B3Gypsy Queen3:15
B4Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)7:43
B5Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)6:06
C1She's Not There4:08
C2Flor D'Luna (Moonflower)5:00
C3Soul Sacrifice11:07
C4Head, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo)2:36
D1El Morocco5:02
D4Toussaint L'Overture6:53

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Recorded By – Rolling Stones Mobile
  • Recorded At – Olympiahalle Munich
  • Recorded At – Foire des Vins-Colmar
  • Recorded At – Pavillon De Paris
  • Recorded At – Hammersmith Odeon
  • Recorded At – CBS Studios, San Francisco
  • Mixed At – The Automatt
  • Published By – Light Music (3)
  • Published By – PAB Music
  • Published By – Polo Grounds Music (2)
  • Published By – Al Gallico Music Corp.
  • Published By – Petra Music


  • Arranged By [String], Performer [String] – Tom Coster
  • Art Direction – Herb Greene, Roslav Szaybo
  • Congas, Bongos, Surdo, Cowbell, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Raul Rekow
  • Drums [Yamaha], Percussion – Graham Lear
  • Electric Bass [Fender Bass] – David Margen (tracks: A1,A2, A7, B1, C1, C2, D1, D2), Pablo Tellez (tracks: A3 to A2 to A5, B2 to B5, C3, D3, D4)
  • Engineer – Glen Kolotkin (tracks: A5)
  • Engineer [Recording In Europe] – Chiao NG, Peter Crumb, Peter Stevens, Rod Thear
  • Graphics – John Paul Jones (4), Russ Anderson (2)
  • Guitar, Congas, Timbales, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Devadip Carlos Santana*
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Greg Walker
  • Mixed By – Chris Minto, Tom Vicari*
  • Organ [Hammond], Electric Piano [Yamaha Electric Grand, Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer [Arp Omni, Arp Dgx Pro Solist, Arp Odessey, Arp String Ensemble, Mini Moog], Vibraphone [Vibes], Marimba, Backing Vocals – Tom Coster
  • Photography [Inside Sleeves: Devadip Carlos Santana] – "Heavy Photo"
  • Photography By [Inside Sleeves: Hand Percussion] – Don Briggs
  • Photography By [Inside Sleeves: Santana Band] – Dennis Callahan, Don Briggs, Ethan Russell, Richard McCaffree
  • Photography By [Outside And Inside Covers] – Yoshikazu Shirakava
  • Producer – Bill Graham (2), Devadip Carlos Santana*, Ray Etzler, Tom Coster
  • Producer [Production In Europe], Recorded By [Live Recording In Europe] – David Rubinson
  • Recorded By – George Engfer, Tom Vicari*
  • Synthesizer [Pro Soloist] – Tommy Coster Jr. (tracks: A7)
  • Timbales, Congas, Bell Tree – Jose "Chepito" Areas* (tracks: A3 to A5, B2 to B5, C3, D3, D4)
  • Timbales, Guiro, Maracas – Pete Escovedo (tracks: A7, B1, C1, C2)
  • Written-By – Devadip Carlos Santana* (tracks: A1b to B1, B5, D1, D2), David Rubinson (tracks: B4), Gabor Szabo (tracks: B3), Graham Lear (tracks: C4), Jose Areas* (tracks: A5), Leon "Ndugu" Chancler* (tracks: B4), Leon Patillo (tracks: A4), Peter Green (2) (tracks: B2), Rod Argent (tracks: C1), Santana Blues Band* (tracks: C3, D3), Santana (tracks: D4), Tom Coster (tracks: A1a, A3, B1, B4, B5, C2, D1), Tommy Coster Jr. (tracks: A7)


A3 to A5, B2 to B5, C3, C4, D3, D4 recorded live in Europe, December 1976.
Using the Mobile Recording Facilities of The Rolling Stones, London.
Olympiahalle-Munich, Germany, The Foire des Vins-Colmar, France, The Pavillion de Paris-Paris, France and Hammersmith Odeon-London, England.
Live Recording and Production in Europe by David Rubinson & Friends, Inc.
New songs recorded at CBS Recording Studios in San Francisco.
Mixed at The Automatt San Francisco.

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: