Sepultura – Arise (Rough Mixes Limited Edition For Rock In Rio - orig BR '91)


Sepultura – Arise (Rough Mixes Limited Edition For Rock In Rio - orig BR '91)


disco y portada EX+ (Edición exclusiva y limitada, editada antes del lanzamiento oficial del disco, especial para el Rock In Rio 2)

Label:Estúdio Eldorado – LP 3.175, Roadracer Records – LP 3.175, Roadrunner Records – LP 3.175
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


A2Dead Embryonic Cells4:29
A3Desperate Cry6:43
B1Altered State6:34
B2Under Siege (Regnum Irae)4:43
B3Meaningless Movements4:37
B4Infected Voice3:14

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Estúdio Eldorado Ltda.
  • Manufactured By – Fonopress Indústria Fonográfica Ltda.
  • Recorded At – Morrisound Studios
  • Mixed At – Morrisound Studios


  • Bass – Paulo Jr.
  • Cover [Cover Artwork], Artwork [Cover Artwork] – Sivanir Batista
  • Cover [Cover Illustration], Illustration [Cover Illustration] – Michael Whelan*
  • Cover [Cover Photos], Photography By [Cover Photos] – Tim Hubbard (2)
  • Drums – Igor Cavalera
  • Effects [Sound Effects Created By] – Kent Smith (2)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Fletcher McLean
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Scott Burns
  • Lead Guitar – Andreas Kisser
  • Lyrics By [All Lyrics Written By], Written-By [All Lyrics Written By] – Andreas*, Max*
  • Management – Gloria Bujnowski
  • Music By [All Music Composed By], Composed By [All Music Composed By] – Sepultura
  • Producer – Scott Burns, Sepultura
  • Synthesizer – Henrique*
  • Translated By [Lyrical Assistance And Translation By] – Fletcher McLean, Scott Burns
  • Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Max Cavalera


This record was issued before the official release of "Arise" as Sepultura played on the "Rock in Rio" festival. Estúdio Eldorado couldn't wait until the record was complete and released this record for the Brazilian market only. It has alternative artwork which was also used on the "Under Siege" single. It's basically an excerpt of the upper part of the full artwork.

It comprises the Scott Burns rough mix of the album opposed to the final mix by Andy Wallace. Some songs also lack overdubs which appeared on the final mix.

Recorded & mixed ar [sic] Morrisound Recording, Tampa, FL

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.