0 artículos en el carro de compra

Smiths ‎– The Smiths

Smiths ‎– The Smiths Smiths ‎– The Smiths

Smiths ‎– The Smiths


disco EX portada con inner en glossy paper EX

Label: Rough Trade ‎– 670.0074
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Brazil
Released: 1987
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock
Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Reel Around The Fountain 5:55
A2 You've Got Everything Now 3:59
A3 Miserable Lie 4:28
A4 Pretty Girls Make Graves
Vocals [Voice] – Annalisa Jablonska
A5 The Hand That Rocks The Cradle 4:36
B1 Still Ill 3:19
B2 Hand In Glove
Remix – John Porter
B3 What Difference Does It Make? 3:49
B4 I Don't Owe You Anything 4:04
B5 Suffer Little Children
Voice [Female] – Annalisa Jablonska
Companies, etc.
Record Company – WEA Discos Ltda.
Manufactured By – RCA Eletrônica Ltda.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rough Trade Records Ltd.
Published By – Warner (4)
Bass Guitar – Andy Rourke
Drums – Mike Joyce
Engineer – Neil King*, Phil Bush
Guitar, Harmonica – Johnny Marr
Music By – Johnny Marr
Other [Cover Star] – Joe Dallesandro
Piano, Organ – Paul Carrack (tracks: A1, A2, B4)
Producer – John Porter
Sleeve – Morrissey
Voice – Morrissey
Words By – Morrissey