Steve Hackett ‎– Please Don't Touch! (1a Ed USA)


Steve Hackett ‎– Please Don't Touch! (1a Ed USA)


disco EX+ portada EX+ atras EX- (firma, ver fotos) inner EX- cinta adhesiva en los costados

Label: Chrysalis ‎– CHR 1176, Chrysalis ‎– CHR-1176 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US Released: 1978

Genre: Rock Style: Prog Rock, Art Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A2Carry On Up The Vicarage (A Musical Tribute To Agatha Christie)3:09
A3Racing In A5:05
A5How Can I?4:36
B1Hoping Love Will Last4:23
B2Land Of A Thousand Autumns1:35
B3Please Don't Touch3:39
B4The Voice Of Necam3:11
B5Icarus Ascending6:24

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Chrysalis Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chrysalis Records
  • Copyright (c) – Chrysalis Records
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria
  • Published By – Wb Music Corp.
  • Recorded At – Cherokee Studios
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Kingsway Studios
  • Recorded At – De Lane Lea Studios
  • Designed At – A. D. Design


  • Bass – Tom Fowler
  • Cello – Hugh Malloy
  • Composed By, Arranged By – Steve Hackett
  • Design [Sleeve] – A.D. Design, Kim Poor
  • Drums – Chester Thompson, Phil Ehart
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Steve Hackett
  • Engineer – John Acock
  • Flute, Piccolo Flute, Bass [Pedals] – John Hackett
  • Illustration [Cover] – Kim Poor
  • Keyboards – Dave Lebolt*, John Acock, John Hackett, Steve Hackett
  • Keyboards [EMU Keyboard Systems] – Maria Bonvino
  • Mastered By – EW*
  • Other [Automata & Mechanicals] – Jack Donovan
  • Percussion – Chester Thompson, James Bradley*, Phil Ehart, Richie Havens, Steve Hackett
  • Photography By [Cover] – John Brown (5)
  • Photography By [Inside Sleeve] – Armando Gallo
  • Producer – John Acock, Steve Hackett
  • Sleeve [Design] – Kim Poor
  • Violin – Graham Smith
  • Vocals – Randy Crawford, Richie Havens, Steve Hackett, Steve Walsh


On spine:
Printed in U.S.A.

Issued with a printed inner sleeve with photos, lyrics and credits.

Some covers may include a gold "demonstration not for sale" stamp.

On rear cover:
Track A1 based on the children's book "The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe" by C.S. Lewis.
Track B3: For maximum effect this track should be listened to as loudly as possible with as much treble and bass as your system can muster - not to be played to people with heart conditions or those in severely hallucinogenic states of mind.

On inner sleeve:
Recorded at (studios)
Cherokee - Kingsway
Record Plant - De Lane Lea

Recorded between November '77 & February '78.

Steve Hackett - Equipment List
Roland Guitar Synthesizer - Les Paul - Stratocaster
- 12 String Zematis - 12 String Hokado, Yamaha
- Giffen, Yairi Nylon
(Guitars) Pedal Board Comprising - Octave Dividers, Phasers,
Fuzz Boxes, Wah-Wah, Volume Pedal Etc.
Computer - Automata - Mechanicals - Music Box
Mellotron, Psaltery, Bells, Wind Chimes, Vocal Tape Loops,
Roland Space Echo & Jazz Chorus
150 amps & Speakers Harmonizer - Lexicon -
Marshall Time Modulator - Sleigh Bells - Maraccas
and anything else I could lay my hands on at the time!

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: