Sting (Police) – ...Nothing Like The Sun (Ed BR '87)

$22.500 $25.000

Sting (Police) – ...Nothing Like The Sun (Ed BR '87)

$22.500 $25.000

disco y portada Ex/EX- con insert

Label:A&M Records – 396941-1, A&M Records – 396 941-1
Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Soft Rock, Pop Rock

A1The Lazarus Hear tGuitar – Andy Summers 4:34
A2Be Still My Beating Heart Guitar – Andy Summers
A3Englishman In New York4:25
B1History Will Teach Us Nothing Guitar – StingGuitar – Sting4:58
B2They Dance Alone (Gueca Solo) Guitar – Eric Clapton, Fareed Haque, Mark KnopflerVocals [Spanish] – Ruben Blades
B3FragileGuitar – StingGuitar – Sting3:54
C1We'll Be Together Mixed By – Mark McKenna Mixed By [Assistant] – John Hedges*Producer – Bryan Loren
C2Straight To My Heart3:54
C3Rock Steady4:27
D1Sister Moon3:46
D2Little Wing Bass – Mark Egan Drums – Kenwood Dennard Guitar – Hiram Bullock Orchestra – Gil Evans And His Orchestra Written-By – Jimi Hendrix 
D3The Secret Marriage Piano – Ken Helman Translated By [Portuguese Version] – Liluca (2)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Copyright © – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Record Company – Polygram Discos
  • Manufactured By – Fonobrás, Distribuidora Fonográfica Brasileira Ltda.
  • Distributed By – Fonobrás, Distribuidora Fonográfica Brasileira Ltda.
  • Licensed From – Polygram do Brasil Ltda.
  • Recorded At – Air Studios, Montserrat
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Published By – Magnetic Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Regatta Music
  • Published By – Illegal Songs, Inc.
  • Published By – Atlantic Music Corp.
  • Published By – Six Continents Music Publishing
  • Published By – Yameta Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Unichappell, Inc.


  • Arranged By, Written-By – Sting (tracks: A1 to D1, D3)
  • Art Direction, Design – Richard Frankel
  • Backing Vocals – Dolette McDonald, Janice Pendarvis, René Geyer*, Vesta Williams
  • Drums – Manu Katché
  • Drums [Additional] – Andy Newmark
  • Keyboards – Kenny Kirkland
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – Hugh Padgham (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3), Neil Dorfsman (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Bob Vogt (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3), Mark McKenna (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3)
  • Percussion – Mino Cinelu
  • Photography By – Brian Aris
  • Producer – Neil Dorfsman (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3), Sting
  • Producer [Assistant] – Dave O'Donnell, Ken Blair
  • Saxophone – Branford Marsalis
  • Vocals, Bass – Sting
  • Vocoder – Mino Cinelu


Recorded at Air Studios, Montserrat
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York.

Single sleeve cover with added gatefold inner sheet with lyrics in English. Back cover has Portugese text. C4 is a bonus track to this release.

on back sleeve:
© 1987 A&M Records, Inc.

on labels:
℗ 1987 A&M Records, Inc.

Eric Clapton appears courtesy of Warner Bros. Records
Mark Knopfler appears courtesy of Warner Bros. Records in the USA and Canada
Mark Egan appears courtesy of Hip Pocket Productions and Windham Hill Records
Andy Summers appears courtesy of MCA Records, Inc.
Ruben Blades appears courtesy of Elektra Records
Branford Marsalis appears courtesy of Columbia Records
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: