Sting – The Dream Of The Blue Turtles (Ed Japón)


Sting – The Dream Of The Blue Turtles (Ed Japón)


disco y portada con obi + dos inserts doble hoja NM

Label :A&M Records – AMP-28125

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: JapanReleased: 1985

Genre:Jazz, Rock Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Smooth Jazz


A1If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
A2Love Is The Seventh Wave
A4Children's Crusade
A5Shadows In The Rain
B1We Work The Black Seam
B2Consider Me Gone
B3The Dream Of The Blue Turtles
B4Moon Over Bourbon Street
B5Fortress Around Your Heart

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright © – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Alfa Records, Inc
  • Published By – Magnetic Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Reggatta Music
  • Published By – Illegal Songs, Inc.
  • Published By – Atlantic Music Corp.
  • Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Published By – Virgin Music, Inc.
  • Mixed At – Blue Wave Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Le Studio


  • Arranged By [Assistant] – Dominic Muldowney (tracks: B4)
  • Artwork By – Michael Ross, Richard Frankel
  • Backing Vocals – Dolette McDonald, Janice Pendarvis
  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Danny Q*, Elliot Jones, Jane Alexander, Joe Sumner, Kate Sumner, Michael Sumner, Pete Smith, Rosemary Purt, Stephanie Crewdson, Sting, The Nannies Chorus, Vic Garbarini
  • Bass – Darryl Jones
  • Congas – Eddy Grant (tracks: B2)
  • Double Bass – Sting (tracks: B4)
  • Drums – Omar Hakim
  • Engineer – Jim Scott, Pete Smith
  • Keyboards – Kenny Kirkland
  • Keyboards [Synclavier] – Danny Quatrochi
  • Percussion, Saxophone – Branford Marsalis
  • Photography – Danny, Max Vadukul
  • Producer – Pete Smith, Sting
  • Trombone – Frank Opolko (tracks: A2)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Sting
  • Written-By – Sting


Japanese issue with obi & two (2) 4-page inserts.

The OBI does NOT have a red text polygon.
The version WITH the red text polygon on OBI is here: Sting - The Dream Of The Blue Turtles

Mixed at Blue Wave Recording Studios, St. Philip, Barbados and at Le Studio, Morin Heights, Quebec.

All songs © 1985 Magnetic Publishing Ltd., represented by Reggatta Music/Illegal Songs, Inc. except for Shadows In The Rain published by Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
All titles © 1985 G. M. Sumner except Shadows In The Rain © 1980 Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.

© 1985 A & M Records Inc.
Alfa™ Records, Inc.
Made in Japan

Printed inner sleeve as well as a foldout sheet with lyrics and pictures.

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: