Talking Heads ‎– More Songs About Buildings And Food


Talking Heads ‎– More Songs About Buildings And Food


disco y portada EX+

Label: Sire ‎– SRK 6058 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US Released: Jul 1978 Genre: Rock Style:New Wave, Indie Rock

A1Thank You For Sending Me An Angel2:11
A2With Our Love3:30
A3The Good Thing3:03
A4Warning Sign3:55
A5The Girls Want To Be With The Girls2:37
A6Found A Job5:00
B1Artists Only3:34
B2I'm Not In Love4:33
B3Stay Hungry2:39
B4Take Me To The River5:00
B5The Big Country5:30

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sire Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sire Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Index Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Bleu Disque Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Jec Publishing Co.
  • Published By – Al Green Music, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Jacksonville
  • Recorded At – Compass Point Studios
  • Mixed At – Compass Point Studios
  • Mixed At – Mediasound
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk


  • Bass Guitar – Tina Weymouth
  • Drums, Percussion – Chris Frantz
  • Engineer – Rhett Davies
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Benji Armbrister*
  • Mastered By – Joe Gastwirt
  • Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jerry Harrison
  • Producer – Brian Eno, Talking Heads
  • Synthesizer, Piano, Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Brian Eno
  • Vocals [Singing], Guitar, Percussion [Synthesized], Cover [Front Cover Concept] – David Byrne

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: