Tangerine Dream ‎– Thief (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 1a Ed USA


Tangerine Dream ‎– Thief (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 1a Ed USA


portada EX a EX+ (shrink original) vino EX a EX+

Label: Elektra ‎– 5E-521 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, SP - Specialty Pressing
Country: US Released: 1981 

Genre: Electronic, Stage & ScreenStyle:Soundtrack, Experimental, Ambient

TracklistHide Credits

A1Beach Theme3:44
A2Dr. Destructo3:18
A3Diamond Diary10:48
A4Burning Bar3:11
B1Scrap Yard4:40
B2Trap Feeling2:57
Composed By – Craig Safan

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – United Artists Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra/Asylum Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra Records
  • Published By – Unart Music Corp.
  • Published By – United Artists Music Co., Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
  • Recorded At – Studio Christoph Franke
  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation


  • Composed By – Chris Franke* (tracks: A1 to B3), Edgar Froese (tracks: A1 to B3), Johannes Schmoelling* (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Keyboards, Electronics [Electronic Equipment] – Johannes Schmoelling*
  • Keyboards, Electronics [Electronic Equipment], Guitar – Edgar Froese
  • Mastered By – George Piros
  • Producer – Michael Mann, Tangerine Dream
  • Synthesizer, Electronics [Electronic Equipment], Percussion [Electronic] – Chris Franke*

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: