Ted Nugent '78 (Ed Japón)


Ted Nugent '78 (Ed Japón)


disco y portada EX+ a NM con nsert

Label:Epic – 25・3P-62
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Style:Hard Rock


Hide Credits
A3Hey BabyWritten-By, Arranged By – Derek St. HolmesWritten-By, Arranged By – Derek St. Holmes4:00
A4Just What The Doctor Ordered3:43
B1Snakeskin Cowboys4:38
B2Motor City Madhouse4:30
B3Where Have You Been All My Life4:04
B4You Make Me Feel Right At Home2:54
B5Queen Of The Forest3:34

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright © – CBS Inc.
  • Recorded At – The Sound Pit
  • Mixed At – The Sound Pit
  • Manufactured By – Epic/Sony Inc. –


  • Bass – Rob Grange
  • Drums, Vibraphone [Vibes], Vocals – Cliff Davies
  • Engineer [Recording And Remix] – Anthony Reale*
  • Guitar, Vocals, Percussion – Ted Nugent
  • Keyboards – Steve McRay
  • Percussion – Brian Staffeld, Tom Werman
  • Photography By – Al Clayton (2)
  • Producer – Lou Futterman*, Tom Werman
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Derek St. Holmes
  • Typography [Lettering] – Gerard Huerta
  • Written-By, Arranged By – T. Nugent* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5)


Comes with an obi strip and insert sheet with liner notes in Japanese and the lyrics in English.
Orange center labels.
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: