Traffic ‎– Traffic (1a Ed USA)


Traffic ‎– Traffic (1a Ed USA)


disco EX- portada gatefold VG, libreto EX

Label: United Artists Records ‎– UAS 6676 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold,
Country: US Released: Oct 1968

Genre: Rock Style:Psychedelic Rock, Folk Rock, Jazz-Rock

A1You Can All Join In3:12
A2Pearly Queen4:17
A3Don't Be Sad3:18
A4Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring3:08
A5Feelin' Alright?4:10
B1Vagabond Virgin5:15
B2Forty Thousand Headmen3:15
B3Cryin' To Be Heard5:13
B4No Time To Live5:15
B5Means To An End2:32

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Olympic Studios
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Mastered At – Bell Sound Studios
  • Pressed By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Rockaway
  • Licensed From – Island Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Essex Music, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Island Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – United Artists Records, Inc.


  • Acoustic Guitar – Dave* (tracks: A1, A5, B1)
  • Bass – Dave* (tracks: B3), Steve* (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B1, B4)
  • Bells [Sleigh], Percussion [Coke Tin] – Chris* (tracks: B2)
  • Design – Jim Capaldi
  • Drums – Chris* (tracks: B5), Jim* (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Engineer – Brian Humphries, Eddie Kramer, Glyn Johns, Terry Brown
  • Flute – Chris* (tracks: A2, B2, B2)
  • Guitar – Dave* (tracks: A3), Steve* (tracks: A2, B2)
  • Harmonica – Dave* (tracks: A2, A3)
  • Harpsichord – Steve* (tracks: B3)
  • Instruments [All, Except Drums] – Steve* (tracks: A4, B5)
  • Lead Guitar – Steve* (tracks: A1)
  • Lead Vocals – Dave* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B3), Jim* (tracks: B1), Steve* (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4, B5)
  • Organ – Dave* (tracks: B4), Steve* (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B3)
  • Percussion – Chris* (tracks: B5), Jim* (tracks: A4)
  • Photography By – Gered Mankowitz, Richard Polak
  • Piano – Steve* (tracks: A5, B1, B4)
  • Producer, Liner Notes – Jimmy Miller
  • Rhythm Guitar – Steve* (tracks: A3)
  • Soprano Saxophone – Chris* (tracks: A3, B3, B4)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Chris* (tracks: A1, A5)
  • Written-By – Dave Mason (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B3), Jim Capaldi (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4, B5), Steve Winwood (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4, B5)


© MCMLXVIII United Artists Records, Inc. (album)
© MCMLXVIII Island Music Limited (selections)

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: