Twenty-Five Views Of Worthing (UK)


Twenty-Five Views Of Worthing (UK)


Near Mint, gatefold con libreto de 20 peaginas en colores

Label: Wind Waker Records ‎– WW1 Format:Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, 180 gr
Country: UK Released: Nov 2020 Genre: Rock Style: Prog Rock, Art Rock

A1Vamp Till Ready8:36
A2Joke Without Words12:07
B1Freak Show2:26
B2In For A Quick One5:26
B3You Are What You Eat5:37
B4Do The Azimuth4:40
B5Rat Brain Incision2:02

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Hiltongrove Mastering
  • Recorded At – Island Studios
  • Recorded At – Pathway Studios
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 205586E
  • Mixed At – Air Studios Ltd.


  • Bass Guitar – John Knox (3) (tracks: B2), Malcolm Barrett (tracks: B3 to B5)
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Paul Lindsay (9) (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineers] – Ron Fawcus (tracks: A1 to B1), Tony Platt (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Harlan Cockburn (tracks: B3 to B5)
  • Mastered By [Audio Mastering] – David Blackman
  • Mixed By – Jon Walls (tracks: B3 to B5)
  • Organ, Electric Piano, Grand Piano, Harpsichord, Vibraphone, Vocals – Roger Hillier
  • Percussion, Vocals, Trumpet – Mark Sugden
  • Photography By [Photography, Back And Inside Of Sleeve] – Paul Harrison (29)
  • Photography By [Photography, Mugshots] – Malgosia Szemberg, Paul Harrison (29)
  • Project Manager – Austin Matthews (2)
  • Recorded By – Phill Brown (tracks: A1 to B2)
  • Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute – Paul Devonshire (2) (tracks: A1 to B2)
  • Saxophone, Electric Piano, Vocals – Paul Gillieron (tracks: B3 to B5)
  • Sleeve, Design – Caroline Hillier, Mark Sugden, Roger Hillier
  • Trombone – Peter Teychenne (tracks: B2)


This Album Is Dedicated To Mark Sugden (1951-2019)
Track A1, A2, B1 - recorded 1972-73 by Phill Brown at Island Studios, Basing Street, London.
Track B2 - mobile recording 1973 by Phill Brown at The Sportsman, Croxley Green, Hertfordshire.
Track B3, B4, B5 - recorded 1977 by Chas at Pathway Studios, Grosvenor Avenue, London & mixed by Jon Walls at Air Studios, Oxford Street, London.

A fully authorised release on 180gm virgin vinyl with studio quality sound remastered for vinyl , comes with a 20 page colour booklet with the full story of the band and containing never seen before photographs, flyers & posters, limited to 250 copies.

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: