Who ‎– Who Are You (Picture Disc Ed. Limitada)


Who ‎– Who Are You (Picture Disc Ed. Limitada)


disco EX, porta EX+ a NM Shrink original

Label: MCA Records ‎– MCAP-14950 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
Country: US Released: 1978 Genre: Rock Style: Classic Rock

A1New Song4:18
A2Had Enough4:27
A4Sister Disco4:20
A5Music Must Change4:35
B1Trick Of The Light4:06
B2Guitar And Pen5:45
B3Love Is Coming Down4:00
B4Who Are You6:22

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Eel Pie Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Towser Tunes, Inc.
  • Published By – Whistle Rhymes Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Pic Disc
  • Record Company – Pic Veu Records


  • Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Ted Astley
  • Backing Vocals – Andy Fairweather-Low (tracks: A1, A2, B2 to B4)
  • Design – Bill Smith (19)
  • Drums, Percussion – Keith Moon
  • Guitar, Piano, Synthesizer [Synthesiser], Vocals – Pete Townshend
  • Lead Vocals – Roger Daltrey
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Martyn Goddard
  • Photography By [Front Cover Photo] – Terry O'Neill (2)
  • Producer – Glyn Johns, Jon Astley
  • Written-By [Uncredited] – Pete Townshend (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2 to B4)


(C) 1978 MCA Records, Inc.
(P) 1978 MCA Records, Inc.
Printed in U.S.A.
Pic Disc - A Division Of Fitzgerald Hartley Co.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: