Wings – Back To The Egg


Wings – Back To The Egg


Disco y portada Ex+, inner de cartón, obi, inserto doble

Label:MPL (2) – EPS-81200, Odeon – EPS-81200
Format:Vinyl, Album, LP
Style:Pop Rock


A2Getting Closer3:22
A3We're Open Tonight1:30
A4Spin It On2:11
A5Again And Again And AgainWritten-By – Denny LaineWritten-By – Denny Laine3:35
A6Old Siam, Sir4:12
A7Arrow Through Me3:36
(Over Easy)
B1Rockestra Theme2:35
B2To You3:14
B3After The Ball / Million Miles4:00
B4Winter Rose / Love Awake4:57
B5The Broadcast1:30
B6So Glad To See You Here3:20
B7Baby's Request2:49

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – MPL Communications Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Spirit Of Ranachan Studio, Scotland
  • Recorded At – Lympne Castle
  • Recorded At – Replica Studio
  • Recorded At – EMI Studios, London
  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Published By – McCartney Music
  • Published By – ATV Music Ltd.


  • Bass – Bruce Thomas (tracks: B1, B6), Paul McCartney, Ronnie Lane (tracks: B1, B6)
  • Bass, Piano – John Paul Jones (tracks: B1, B6)
  • Drums – John Bonham (tracks: B1, B6), Kenny Jones (tracks: B1, B6), Steve Holly*
  • Engineer – Phil McDonald
  • Guitar – Dave Gilmour* (tracks: B1, B6), Denny Laine, Hank Marvin (tracks: B1, B6), Laurence Juber, Pete Townshend (tracks: B1, B6)
  • Horns – Howie Casey (tracks: B1, B6), Steve Howard (tracks: B1, B6), Thaddeus Richard (tracks: B1, B6), Tony Dorsey (tracks: B1, B6)
  • Keyboards – Linda McCartney, Tony Ashton (tracks: B1, B6)
  • Percussion – Morris Pert (tracks: B1, B6), Ray Cooper (tracks: B1, B6), Speedy Acquaye (tracks: B1, B6), Tony Carr (tracks: B1, B6)
  • Piano – Gary Brooker (tracks: B1, B6), Paul McCartney
  • Producer – Chris Thomas, Paul McCartney
  • Written-By – McCartney* (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to b7)

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: