Yes ‎– Yessongs (Ed USA)


Yes ‎– Yessongs (Ed USA)


discos EX a EX+ portada quadriple gatefold + 3 inner EX a EX-

Label: Atlantic ‎– SD 3-100

Format:3 × Vinyl, LP, Album,
Country: US Released: 1977

Genre: Rock Style: Prog Rock

A1Opening (Excerpt From "Firebird Suite")3:45
A2Siberian Khatru8:50
A3Heart Of The Sunrise11:26
B1Perpetual Change14:08
And You & I(9:55)
B2aCord Of Life
B2cThe Preacher And The Teacher
C1Mood For A Day2:52
C2Excerpts From "The Six Wives Of Henry VIII"6:35
D1Your Move / All Good People7:00
D2Long Distance Runaround / The Fish13:45
Close To The Edge(18:41)
EaThe Solid Time Of Change
EbTotal Mass Retain
EcI Get Up I Get Down
EdSeasons Of Man
F1Yours Is No Disgrace14:21
Starship Trooper(9:25)
F2aLife Seeker

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Presswell
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios
  • Record Company – Warner Communications
  • Published By – Boosey & Hawkes
  • Published By – Yessongs
  • Published By – Cotillion


  • Bass – Chris Squire
  • Design [Cover], Illustration – Roger Dean (4)
  • Design [Layout], Photography By – Martin Dean*
  • Drums – Alan White (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to D1, E to F2), Bill Bruford (tracks: B1, D2)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Mike Dunn*
  • Engineer [Recording] – Geoff Haslam*
  • Guitar – Steve Howe
  • Keyboards – Rick Wakeman
  • Mastered By – GP*
  • Photography By [Additional] – David "Groucho" Gahr*
  • Producer – Eddie Offord*, Yes
  • Vocals – Jon Anderson


"PR" in label matrix denotes a Presswell pressing.

All tracks recorded on tour during 1972.
Comes with 12-page, glossy colour booklet with photographic portraits of all the band members performing.

Reissue with Warner Communications Company on labels

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: