Jimi Hendrix – Sound Track Recordings From The Film "Jimi Hendrix" (ED japón)


Jimi Hendrix – Sound Track Recordings From The Film "Jimi Hendrix" (ED japón)


disco y portada NM, obi + inserto 12 pgs, gatefold

Label:Reprise Records – P-4621~2R
Series:Warner Pioneer 10Th Year Wea-Way '80 Hot Rod
Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold
Genre:Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:Psychedelic Rock, Soundtrack


Hide Credits
A1Rock Me, BabyWritten-By – King*, Josea*Written-By – King*, Josea*3:01
A2Wild ThingWritten-By – Taylor*Written-By – Taylor*5:18
A3Machine Gun IWritten-By – J. Hendrix*Written-By – J. Hendrix*7:45
A4Interviews I3:41
B1Johnny B. GoodeWritten-By – Berry*Written-By – Berry*3:37
B2Hey JoeWritten-By – Billy RobertsWritten-By – Billy Roberts3:50
B3Purple HazeWritten-By – J. Hendrix*Written-By – J. Hendrix*3:40
B4Like A Rolling StoneWritten-By – Dylan*Written-By – Dylan*6:11
B5Interviews II3:21
C1The Star Spangled BannerAdapted By – Jimi HendrixWritten-By – Trad.*Adapted By – Jimi HendrixWritten-By – Trad.*3:42
C2Machine Gun IIWritten-By – J. Hendrix*Written-By – J. Hendrix*12:35
C3Hear My Train A-Comin'Twelve-String Guitar – Jimi HendrixWritten-By – J. Hendrix*Twelve-String Guitar – Jimi HendrixWritten-By – J. Hendrix*3:05
C4Interviews III2:36
D1Red HouseWritten-By – J. Hendrix*Written-By – J. Hendrix*11:18
D2In From The StormWritten-By – J. Hendrix*Written-By – J. Hendrix*4:27
D3Interviews IV5:55

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright © – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Made By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation
  • Recorded At – Monterey Pop Festival
  • Recorded At – Woodstock Festival
  • Recorded At – Isle Of Wight Festival
  • Recorded At – Fillmore East


  • Bass – Billy Cox (tracks: A3, C2, D1, D2), Noel Redding (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B4)
  • Drums – Buddy Miles (tracks: C2), Mitch Mitchell (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B2, B4, D1, D2)
  • Guitar – Jimi Hendrix
  • Illustration [Front Cover] – Nigel Waymouth
  • Other [Package Production] – Jim, Chris, & Ernie
  • Producer – Gary Weis, Joe Boyd, John Philips* (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B4), Lou Adler (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B4)
  • Producer [Associate] – Leo Branton
  • Producer, Research – John Head
  • Research [Additional] – Albert Allen, Caesar Glebbeek, Juliet Brightmore, Patricia Friedman, Vicki Lefcourt


Gatefold sleeve with green obi strip and 8-page booklet, black and white, with lyrics in english.

Tracks A1, A2, B2 and B4 recorded at the Monterey Intl. Pop Festival, June 1967
Tracks B1 and B3 recorded at Berkeley Cal., May 30, 1970
Track C1 recorded at the Woodstock Festival, August 1969
Tracks A3, D1 and D2 recorded at the Isle of Wight Festival, August 1970
Track C2 recorded at Filmore East, December 31, 1969
Track C3 recorded in London, 1967

Interviews I: Freddie Mae Gautier, Dolores Hall, Jimi Hendrix, Al Hendrix
Interviews II: Jimi Hendrix, Little Richard, Pat Hartley, Fayne Pridgon
Interviews III: Fayne Pridgon, Jimi Hendrix, Paul Caruso
Interviews IV: Pat Hartley, [Invalid Artist], Alan Douglas, Fayne Pridgon

© 1973 Warner Bros. Records Inc., Warner-Pioneer Corporation, Ki A Printed/Made in Japan

Two other editions of this album listed at discogs with different obi color.
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: