John Lennon – Walls And Bridges (Ed Japón)


John Lennon – Walls And Bridges (Ed Japón)


disco y portada NM, refilado, con libreto, inner + inserto ed japón

Label:Apple Records – EAS-80065
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Pop Rock


Hide Credits

A1Going Down On Love 3:53
A2Whatever Gets You Thru The Night 3:25
A3Old Dirt Road 4:10
A4What You Got 3:07
A5Bless You 4:35
A6Scared 4:35
B1#9 Dream 4:44
B2Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox 2:54
B3Steel And Glass 4:38
B4Beef Jerky 3:27
B5Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out) 5:07
B6Ya Ya Drums – Julian LennonPiano – John Lennon 1:05

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Recorded By – EMI
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Mastered At – Master Cutting Room
  • Mastered At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Published By – Lennon Music
  • Published By – ATV Music Corp.
  • Published By – Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – Tro Essex Music Ltd.


  • Acoustic Guitar – Eddie Mottau (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Art Direction, Design – Roy Kohara
  • Bass – Klaus Voormann (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Conductor, Orchestrated By – Ken Ascher
  • Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – May Pang
  • Drums – Jim Keltner (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Engineer – Shelly "I Can't Take The Pressure" Yakus*
  • Engineer [Strings And Re-Mix Engineer] – Roy "I Only Like Singles" Cicala*
  • Guitar – Jesse Ed Davis (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Mastered By – Gregg Calbi*, Tom Rabstnek*
  • Music By – John Lennon (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Overdubbed By [Over-dub Engineer] – Jim "What It Is" Iovine*
  • Percussion – Arthur Jenkins (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4)
  • Photography By – Bob Gruen
  • Producer, Arranged By – John Lennon
  • Words By – John Lennon (tracks: A1 to B5)


Includes Gimmick cover, printed inner-sleeve, 4-pages Japanese lyrics insert, 8-page glossy paper illustrated English Lyrics insert and Poster.

Elton John appears through the courtesy of D J M Records Ltd.
Harry Nilsson appears through the courtesy of RCA Records.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: