Kiss, Gene Simmons (Ed Japón)


Kiss, Gene Simmons (Ed Japón)


disco y portada NM inserto + inner 

Label:Casablanca – VIP-6578
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:Oct 25, 1978
Style:Hard Rock


A2Burning Up With Fever4:19
A3See You Tonight2:30
A4Tunnel Of Love3:49
A5True Confessions3:30
B1Living In Sin3:50
B2Always Near You / Nowhere To Hide4:12
B3Man Of 1000 Faces3:16
B4Mr. Make Believe4:00
B5See You In Your Dreams2:48
B6When You Wish Upon A Star2:44

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.


  • Bass – Neil Jason
  • Drums – Allen Schwartzberg*
  • Guitar – Elliot Randall*
  • Percussion – Sean Delaney
  • Producer – Gene Simmons, Sean Delaney
  • Vocals, Guitar – Gene Simmons


Comes with an obi strip, a 4 page insert booklet with black and white album artwork with the unique to Japan only liner notes along with the English and Japanese lyrics transcriptions inside, a paper color inner sleeve bag which features the cover art for all four solo albums and a "jigsaw" poster. All the band members' solo albums came with these posters, which would fit together like a puzzle to make one big poster.

All four Kiss solo albums were released in Japan on October 25, 1978.
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: