Mike Oldfield ‎– Tubular Bells (1a Ed USA)


Mike Oldfield ‎– Tubular Bells (1a Ed USA)


disco EX-, portada EX

Label: Virgin ‎– VR 13-105

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, RI
Country: US Released: 1973

Genre: Electronic, Rock Style: Experimental, Prog Rock, Ambient

ATubular Bells
Chorus [Nasal] – Nasal ChoirDouble Bass [String Bass] – Lindsay Cooper (2)Flute – John Field*MC [Master Of Ceremonies] – Viv Stanshall*
Tubular Bells
Chorus [Bootleg] – Manor ChoirComposed By [Sailor's Hornpipe] – Trad.*Drums – Steve Broughton


Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records
  • Pressed By – PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN
  • Published By – Virgin Music
  • Recorded At – The Manor


  • Chorus [Girlie] – Mundy Ellis, Sally Oldfield
  • Composed By – Mike Oldfield
  • Mixed By [Sound] – Mike Oldfield, Simon Heyworth, Tom Newman (2)
  • Organ [Farfisa, Lowrey], Bass, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Mike Oldfield
  • Photography By, Design [Sleeve] – Trevor Key
  • Piano [Grand, Honky Tonk], Glockenspiel, Guitar [Speed, Mandolin-like, Fuzz], Electronics [Taped Motor Drive Amplifier Organ Chord], Percussion [Assorted], Flageolet, Tubular Bells – Mike Oldfield (tracks: A)
  • Piano, Electric Guitar [Speed], Timpani [Concert], Guitar [Sounding Like Bagpipes, Spanish], Vocals [Piltdown Man], Organ [Hammond], Chorus [Moribund], Conductor [Choir] – Mike Oldfield (tracks: B)


"RI" suffix in label matrix numbers, indicating that it was pressed by PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN.

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: