Prince – Batman™ (Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Prince – Batman™ (Motion Picture Soundtrack)


disco y portada EX- a VG

Label:Warner Bros. Records – 670.8100, Warner Bros. Records – 00726
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Funk, Minneapolis Sound


Hide Credits
A1The Future4:07
A2Electric Chair4:09
A3The Arms Of OrionComposed By, Performer – Prince, Sheena EastonComposed By, Performer – Prince, Sheena Easton5:03
A5Vicki Waiting4:51
B2Lemon Crush4:15
B3ScandalousComposed By – John L. Nelson, PrinceComposed By – John L. Nelson, Prince6:15

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright © – DC Comics Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Published By – Controversy Music
  • Published By – WB Music Corp.
  • Published By – Skye Heart Music
  • Recorded At – Paisley Park Studios
  • Mixed At – Paisley Park Studios
  • Mixed At – The Grey Room
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Manufactured By – BMG Ariola Discos Ltda.
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola Discos Ltda.
  • Manufactured By – BMG Ariola Discos Ltda. Divisão Sonopress
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola Discos Ltda. Divisão Sonopress
  • Licensed From – WEA Discos Ltda.


  • Design – Tom Recchion
  • Executive-Producer – Jon Peters (2), Peter Guber
  • Guest [Special Guest Presence] – Anna Fantastic (tracks: A4), Femi Jiya (tracks: A4), Jack Nicholson (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B4), Kim Basinger (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B4), Matthew Larson (tracks: B4), Michael Keaton (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B4), Sheena Easton (tracks: A3)
  • Illustration [Logo Illustration] – Anton Furst
  • Mixed By – Chris Lord-Alge (tracks: A2)
  • Performer [All Choir Parts Performed By], Choir – Sounds Of Blackness
  • Performer [All Horn Parts Performed By], Horns – Atlanta Bliss, Eric Leeds
  • Performer [All Orchestra Parts Performed By], Orchestra – The Clare Fischer Orchestra
  • Photography By [Prince] – Jeff Katz (2)
  • Producer, Arranged By, Composed By, Performer – Prince
  • Production Manager [Executive In Charge Of Album Production] – Gary LeMel
  • Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Chuck Zwicky, David Friedlander*, Eddie Miller, Heidi Hanschu
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Femi Jiya, Prince
  • Supervised By [Music Supervisor] – Michael Dilbeck


Fabricado e distribuido por BMG Ariola Discos Ltda.

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: