Rick Wakeman – The Myths And Legends Of King Arthur And The Knights Of The Round Table (Ed Japón)


Rick Wakeman – The Myths And Legends Of King Arthur And The Knights Of The Round Table (Ed Japón)


disco y portada NM,, gatefold, inserto, libreto

Label:A&M Records – GP-230
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Rock
Style:Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock


A2Lady Of The Lake0:45
A4Sir Lancelot And The Black Knight5:21
B1Merlin The Magician8:52
B2Sir Galahad5:52
B3The Last Battle9:41

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd


  • Alto Vocals [English Chamber Choir Alto] – Andrew Giles (2), Cathy Leman, Guy Protheroe, Hilary Russell, Jane Whitworth, Jess Curtis, Joyce Jarvis, Julia Field, Linda Hirst, Mary Hammond, Vivien Baucher
  • Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements By] – Wil Malone
  • Art Direction – Fabio Nicoli
  • Art Direction, Design – Paul May (4)
  • Baritone Vocals ["notthingham Festival" Vocal Group Baritone] – Allan Grant, Val Williams
  • Bass Guitar – Roger Newell
  • Bass Vocals ["notthingham Festival" Vocal Group Bass] – Bob Hunter, John Parry (2)
  • Bass Vocals [English Chamber Choir Bass] – Christopher Miller (4), David Armour, David Beavan, Malcolm Field, Michael George (3), Michael Hendry (2), Michael Newton (2), Nigel Beavan, Paul Hiller, Richard Savage, Stephen Varcoe, Terry Edwards (2)
  • Bassoon [Orchestra], Contrabassoon [Orchestra] – Graham Sheen, Nicholas Reader*
  • Cello [Orchestra] – Alan Dalziel, Benjamin Kennard*, Denis Vigay, Peter Willison
  • Clarinet [Orchestra] – Keith Puddy
  • Clarinet [Orchestra], Clarinet [Orchestra Bass Clarinet] – Anton Weinberg
  • Concertmaster [Orchestra] – Kenneth Sillito
  • Conductor [Orchestra And Choir Conducted By] – David Measham
  • Conductor [The English Chamber Choir, Choirmaster] – Guy Protheroe
  • Coordinator [Orchestral Co-ordination By], Concertmaster [Orchestra Assistant Concertmaster] – David Katz
  • Cornett [Orchestra Cornetto], Trumpet [Orchestra Piccolo Trumpet, Eb Trumpet, C Trumpet, Bb Trumpet] – Graham Whiting, Michael Laird (2)
  • Double Bass [Orchestra] – Mike Brittain, Robin McGee
  • Drums – Barney James
  • Engineer – Paul Tregurtha
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Jeremy Stenham
  • Flute [Orchestra], Piccolo Flute [Orchestra Piccolo] – Derek Grossmith, Richard Taylor (2)
  • French Horn [Orchestra] – John Rook*
  • French Horn [Orchestra], Soloist [Orchestra Solo French Horn] – David Cripps
  • Harp [Orchestra] – Skaila Kanga
  • Horn [Orchestra] – Terence Johns*
  • Illustration – Bob Fowke, Dave Bowyer
  • Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Jeffrey Crampton
  • Narrator – Terry Taplin
  • Oboe [Orchestra], Cor Anglais [Orchestra] – Geoffrey Browne, Richard Morgan
  • Percussion – John Hodson*
  • Percussion [Orchestra] – Michael Fry*, Nicholas Cole
  • Photography By – Bob Elsdale
  • Producer, Words By, Music By, Written-By – Rick Wakeman
  • Soprano Vocals [English Chamber Choir Soprano] – Adele Page, Ann Lockett, Carol Hall (2), Caryll Newnham, Elaine Pearce, Florence Findlay, Heather Kay, Jessica Cash, Linda Henson, Mavis Ersu, Rosemary Hardy
  • Tenor Vocals ["notthingham Festival" Vocal Group 2nd Tenor] – Michael Pearn
  • Tenor Vocals ["notthingham Festival" Vocal Group Tenor] – Freddie Williams (5)
  • Tenor Vocals ["notthingham Festival" Vocal Group Top Tenor] – Eric Gethin
  • Tenor Vocals ["nottingham Festival" Vocal Group 2nd Tenor] – Carey Wilson
  • Tenor Vocals [English Chamber Choir Tenor] – David Boyd (3), David Brock (3), David Roy, John Duxbury, John Finney, John Foster (8), Paul Taylor (19), Peter Hall (8), Peter Long, Roger Covey-Crump*
  • Timpani [Orchestra] – Michael Baker (6)
  • Trombone [Orchestra Bass Trombone] – Geoff Perkins
  • Trombone [Orchestra], Sackbut [Orchestra Sackbutt] – Colin Sheen, David Purser
  • Trumpet [Orchestra] – David Mason (2), Norman Archibald
  • Tuba [Orchestra] – Martin Fry (2)
  • Viola [Orchestra] – Brian Clarke (3), Brian Hawkins, Jeffrey Wakefield*, John G. Davis, Peter Oxer, Tony Harris (3)
  • Violin [Orchestra 2nd Violin] – Nicholai Nicholaevitch Merek
  • Violin [Orchestra] – Celia Mitchell, C. Reuben*, George French, John Knight (3), Laurence Clay*, Michael Rennie, Neil Watson, R. Ovens*, Tony Gilbert
  • Vocals – Ashley Holt, Gary Pickford Hopkins*


℗ 1975 A&M Records, Inc.
Manufactured and distributed by King Record Co., Ltd.
Recorded at Morgan Studios, London, 16th October 1974-10th January 1975
Made in Japan

Includes 12 page full colour 30.5 x 30.5cm booklet with lyrics and illustrations for each song, and two pages of credits.
Engravings from the Mansell Collection.
Also includes 42 page B5 size Japanese Manga comic book of the same title as the album (brown ink on yellow paper).
Also includes Japanese liner notes.
Gatefold sleeve.

Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: