Yes – Yessongs (Ed Japón)


Yes – Yessongs (Ed Japón)


discos y portada EX+, triple gatefold con libreto + insert japones + 3 inners

Label:Atlantic – P-5087~9А
Format:3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 1st issue
Style:Prog Rock


Hide Credits
A1Opening (Excerpt From "Firebird Suite")Composed By – Igor StravinskyComposed By – Igor Stravinsky3:45
A2Siberian Khatru8:50
A3Heart Of The Sunrise11:26
B1Perpetual Change14:08
And You & I(9:55)
B2aCord Of Life
B2cThe Preacher And The Teacher
C1Mood For A Day2:52
C2Excerpts From "The Six Wives Of Henry VIII"6:35
D1Your Move / All Good People7:00
D2Long Distance Runaround / The Fish13:45
Close To The Edge(18:41)
EaThe Solid Time Of Change
EbTotal Mass Retain
EcI Get Up I Get Down
EdSeasons Of Man
F1Yours Is No Disgrace14:21
Starship Trooper(9:25)
F2aLife Seeker

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation


  • Bass – Chris Squire
  • Design [Cover], Artwork By [Illustration] – Roger Dean (4)
  • Design [Layout], Photography By – Martin Dean*
  • Drums – Alan White (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to D1, E to F2), Bill Bruford (tracks: B1, D2)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Mike Dunn*
  • Engineer [Recording] – Geoff Haslam*
  • Guitar – Steve Howe
  • Keyboards – Rick Wakeman
  • Photography By [Additional] – David "Groucho" Gahr*
  • Producer – Eddie Offord*, Yes
  • Vocals – Jon Anderson


℗1973 Atlantic Recording Corp., U.S.A.
Made by Warner-Pioneer Corporation, Japan
All tracks recorded on tour during 1972.
Japan 1st press ( price code 4,500 yen)
comes with obi / fold-out insert / 12-page full color booklet / Yes logo white inner sleeve.

Este producto no está disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: