Iron Maiden – Somewhere In Time


Iron Maiden – Somewhere In Time


disco y portada EX a EX+

Label:EMI – 31C 064 240597
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Heavy Metal


Hide Credits
A1Caught Somewhere In TimeWritten-By – Steve HarrisWritten-By – Steve Harris7:22
A2Wasted YearsWritten-By – Adrian Smith (2)Written-By – Adrian Smith (2)5:06
A3Sea Of MadnessWritten-By – Adrian Smith (2)Written-By – Adrian Smith (2)5:42
A4Heaven Can WaitWritten-By – Steve HarrisWritten-By – Steve Harris7:24
B1The Loneliness Of The Long Distance RunnerWritten-By – Steve HarrisWritten-By – Steve Harris6:31
B2Stranger In A Strange LandWritten-By – Smith*Written-By – Smith*5:43
B3Deja-VuWritten-By – Dave Murray (2), Steve HarrisWritten-By – Dave Murray (2), Steve Harris4:55
B4Alexander The GreatWritten-By – Steve HarrisWritten-By – Steve Harris8:35

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI-Odeon Fonográfica, Industrial e Eletrônica Ltda.
  • Recorded At – Compass Point Studios
  • Recorded At – Wisseloord Studios
  • Mixed At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Manufactured By – Fonobrás, Distribuidora Fonográfica Brasileira Ltda.
  • Distributed By – Fonobrás, Distribuidora Fonográfica Brasileira Ltda.


  • Artwork [Sleeve Concept & Design] – Derek Riggs, Rod Smallwood
  • Artwork [Sleeve Preparation] – The Artful Dodgers
  • Bass, Bass [Bass Synth] – Steve Harris
  • Drums – Nicko McBrain
  • Engineer – Martin 'Masa' Birch*
  • Engineer [2nd] – Bruce Buchhalter*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Albert Boekholt, Ronald Prent, Sean Burrows
  • Illustration [Sleeve Illustrations] – Derek 'Master Of The Universe' Riggs*
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Guitar Synth] – Dave Murray (2)
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Guitar Synth], Backing Vocals – Adrian Smith (2)
  • Management – Rod "Rufus The Red" Smallwood*
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By – Martin 'Masa' Birch*
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – Aaron Rapaport*
  • Producer – Martin 'Masa' Birch*
  • Tape [Operator] – Martin Birch
  • Vocals – Bruce Dickinson


Super Luxo
Fabricado e Distribuido por Fonobras Distribuidora Fonografica Brasileira Ltda.
Sob Licença de EMI-ODEON Fonog. Ind. e Eletrônica Ltda.
Indústria Brasileira.
Issued with a double-sided printed insert

Bass, bass synth and drum tracks recorded at Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas.
Guitars, vocals and guitar synth recorded at Wisseloord Studios, Hilversum, Holland.
Mixed at Electric Ladyland Studios, New York.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York.
(P)1986 Original Sound Recording made by EMI Records, Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

También te puede interesar: