Phil Collins – Hello, I Must Be Going!


Phil Collins – Hello, I Must Be Going!


Disco y portada Ex, inserto gatefold

Label:WEA – 28.065

Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold



Genre:Rock, Pop

Style:Pop Rock


A1I Don't Care Anymore5:00
A2I Cannot Believe It's True5:14
A3Like China5:05
A4Do You Know, Do You Care?4:57
A5You Can't Hurry Love2:50
B1It Don't Matter To Me4:12
B2Thru These Walls5:02
B3Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away4:33
B4The West Side4:59
B5Why Can't It Wait 'til Morning3:01

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – WEA International Inc.
  • Manufactured By – EMI-Odeon Fonográfica, Industrial e Eletrônica Ltda.
  • Distributed By – EMI-Odeon Fonográfica, Industrial e Eletrônica Ltda.
  • Licensed From – WEA Discos Ltda.


  • Bass – John Giblin (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B3), Mo Foster (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Co-producer, Engineer – Hugh Padgham
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Howard (Double Plug) Gray*
  • Engineer [Strings] – Mike Ross*
  • Guitar – Daryl Stuermer (tracks: A1-A4, B1-B4)
  • Keyboards, Drums, Vocals, Pedalboard [Bass Pedals], Timpani, Trumpet, Percussion, Marimba – Phil Collins
  • Leader – Gavin Wright*
  • Mastered By – Ian Cooper
  • Mixed By [Extra Hands On The Orchestral Tracks], Conductor – Martyn Ford
  • Orchestra – The Mountain Fjord Orchestra*
  • Photography By [Inside Pics] – Hugh Padgham, Jill Tavelman, Margaret Maxwell
  • Photography By [Main Cover] – Trevor Key
  • Piano, Glockenspiel, Vibraphone – Peter Robinson (tracks: A5)
  • Producer – Phil Collins
  • Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone – Don Myrick
  • Trombone – Louis Satterfield
  • Trumpet – Michael Harris, Rhamlee Michael Davis*
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: