Pink Floyd – The Wall (Reed.)


Pink Floyd – The Wall (Reed.)


MINT, sellado, gatefold 2 inners

Label:Pink Floyd Records – PFRLP11, Pink Floyd Records – 5099902988313
Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Gatefold, 180g
Released:Aug 26, 2016
Style:Prog Rock, Classic Rock


Hide Credits

A1In The Flesh?3:16
A2The Thin Ice2:27
A3Another Brick In The Wall Part 13:11
A4The Happiest Days Of Our Lives1:46
A5Another Brick In The Wall Part 23:59
B1Goodbye Blue Sky2:45
B2Empty Spaces2:10
B3Young LustWritten-By – Gilmour*, Waters*Written-By – Gilmour*, Waters*3:25
B4One Of My Turns3:41
B5Don't Leave Me Now4:08
B6Another Brick In The Wall Part 31:18
B7Goodbye Cruel World1:16
C1Hey You4:40
C2Is There Anybody Out There?2:44
C3Nobody Home3:26
C5Bring The Boys Back Home1:21
C6Comfortably NumbWritten-By – Gilmour*, Waters*Written-By – Gilmour*, Waters*6:23
D1The Show Must Go On1:36
D2In The Flesh4:15
D3Run Like HellWritten-By – Gilmour*, Waters*Written-By – Gilmour*, Waters*4:20
D4Waiting For The Worms4:04
D6The TrialWritten-By – Ezrin*, Waters*Written-By – Ezrin*, Waters*5:13
D7Outside The Wall1:41

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Warner Music Group
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
  • Copyright © – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 16736
  • Recorded At – Super Bear Studios
  • Recorded At – Producers Workshop
  • Recorded At – CBS Studios, New York
  • Published By – Roger Waters Music Overseas Ltd.
  • Published By – Muziekuitgeverij Artemis B.V.
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
  • Published By – Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd.
  • Published By – Imagem UK Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Parlophone Records Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Parlophone Records Ltd.


  • Arranged By [Orchestra] – Bob Ezrin, Michael Kamen
  • Backing Vocals – Bruce Johnston, Islington Green School, Jim Haas, Joe Chemay, John Joyce*, Stan Farber, Toni Tennille
  • Co-producer, Engineer – James Guthrie
  • Design [Sleeve] – Gerald Scarfe, Roger Waters
  • Engineer [Other] – Brian Christian, John McClure, Nick Griffiths, Patrice Quef, Rick Hart
  • Lacquer Cut By – BG*
  • Producer – Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour, Roger Waters
  • Remastered By – Bernie Grundman, James Guthrie, Joel Plante
  • Technician [Sound Equipment] – Phil Taylor (5)
  • Words By, Music By – Roger Waters (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to C5, D1, D2, D4, D5, D7)
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: