Queen – A Day At The Races (Ed Japón)


Queen – A Day At The Races (Ed Japón)


disco y portada EX+ gatefold con 2 insertos

Label:Elektra – P-10300E
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Style:Hard Rock, Prog Rock, Arena Rock


Hide Credits
A1Tie Your Mother DownOther [Introduction] – Brian MayOther [Introduction] – Brian May4:47
A2You Take My Breath Away5:09
A3Long AwayLead Vocals – Brian MayLead Vocals – Brian May3:34
A4The Millionaire WaltzOrchestrated By [Guitar] – Brian MayOrchestrated By [Guitar] – Brian May4:55
A5You And IGuitar [Acoustic] – John DeaconGuitar [Acoustic] – John Deacon3:27
B1Somebody To LoveChoir [Gospel] – Brian May, Freddie Mercury, Roger TaylorChoir [Gospel] – Brian May, Freddie Mercury, Roger Taylor4:56
B2White Man4:59
B3Good Old-Fashioned Lover BoyVocals [Additional] – Mike StoneVocals [Additional] – Mike Stone2:55
B4DrowseGuitar [Slide] – Brian MayLead Vocals, Guitar [Electric Rhythm] – Roger TaylorGuitar [Slide] – Brian MayLead Vocals, Guitar [Electric Rhythm] – Roger Taylor3:43
B5Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)Piano [Harmonium, Plastic] – Brian MayPiano [Harmonium, Plastic] – Brian May5:54

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Elektra Records Corp.
  • Manufactured By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Elektra Records
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
  • Copyright © – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
  • Made By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation


  • Art Direction – David Costa
  • Artwork By [Inner Sleeve Co-ordination] – Cream
  • Bass [Fender] – John Deacon
  • Drums, Vocals, Percussion, Other [Pandemonium] – Roger Taylor
  • Engineer – Mike Stone
  • Guitar, Vocals, Leader [Orchestra] – Brian May
  • Liner Notes – Kensho Onuki
  • Producer, Composed By, Arranged By, Performer – Queen
  • Vocals, Piano, Leader [Choir], Other [Tantrums] – Freddie Mercury
  • Written-By – Brian May (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B5), Freddie Mercury (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B3), John Deacon (tracks: A5), Roger Taylor (tracks: B4)


Recorded in England July to November 1976. No synths!
℗ & © 1976 Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
Manufactured by Warner-Pioneer Corporation, Japan, Under Licence From Elektra Records Co. U.S.A.
Solo quedan 1 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar: